USA flag logo/image

An Official Website of the United States Government

Printer-friendly version PDF version
Download to spreadsheet

All States

Entity Point of Contact
Office of Science and Technology (Idaho)
Mark Strait
Federal Grant Program Coordinator
Department of Commerce
TECenter at Boise State University West (Idaho)
Rick Ritter
Director, Technology Outreach
5465 East Terra Linda Way
Nampa, ID 83687
West Suburban Technology Enterprise Center (Illinois)
Christy A. Snider
Program Manager
1120 E. Diehl Road, Suite 150
Naperville, IL 60563-9347
(815) 753-8972(815)
NASA Illinois Commercialization Center
Jack Curley
Technology Marketing Manager
2700 International Drive, Suite 201
West Chicago, IL 60185
(630) 845-6543(630)
Illini ITEC (Illinois)
Jim Weyhenmeyer
226 EnterpriseWorks
60 Hazelwood Drive
Champaign, IL 61820
SouthernTECH (Illinois)
ITEC - Springfield (Illinois)
Larry Aut
320 West Carpenter Street, Suite 240
Springfield, IL 62702
Illinois Small Business Development Center (SBDC)
Mark Petrilli
State Director
Indiana Economic Development Corporation
Karl Koehler
SBIR Director
One North Capitol Avenue, Suite 700
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 232-8800(317)
Iowa State Office of IP and Tech Transfer
Kris Johansen, Ph.D.
SBIR/STTR Program Administrator
310 Lab of Mechanics
Ames, IA 50011